Christmas Opening Hours

With Christmas just around the corner, we at Robinsons Mercedes-Benz would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas.

Please find below our opening hours across the festive season:

Sunday 24th December 2017
CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Normal opening hours
Thursday 28th December 2017 Normal opening hours
Friday 29th December 2017 Normal opening hours
Saturday 30th December 2017 Normal opening hours
Sunday 31st December 207 CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018
CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Normal opening hours