new ŠKODA Karoq

Request A Callback
Request A Callback

new ŠKODA Karoq


Meet the all-new Karoq

The ŠKODA compact SUV is called the Karoq and was revealed in Stockholm on May 18th 2017 to the public for the very first time. The Karoq gets it’s name from the Alutiiq tribe – inhabitants of a southern Alaskan island whose tongue inspired the name for the Kodiaq.

The Karoq will launched in four trim levels – SE, SE Tech (Fleet), SEL and Edition and will be available with two petrol and two diesel engines – 1.0 TSI, 1.5 TSI, 1.6 TDI and 2.0 TDI.

On the SE trim you will benefit from:
17 Inch ‘Ratikon’ alloy wheels
LED rear lights
Pedestrian monitor system
Dual-zone climate control

The SE L trim then adds:
18 Inch Braga alloy wheels
Amundsen sat nav
Alcantara upholstery
Heated front seats
Rear view camera
Front and rear parking sensors

Then Edition trim will then add:

19 Inch Crater alloys
Metallic paint
Panoramic sunroof
LED ambient lighting
Leather upholstery
Electric operating boot
Columbus sat nav
and a whole lot more.

The all-new compact SUV The ŠKODA Karoq

new ŠKODA Karoq 360° View